Going Forward in Reverse

The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it. ~Hubert H. Humphrey
Going Forward in Reverse

Before I say anything a’tall, I want to say thank you to all of you, my friends, my sneak peekers, acquaintances, followers, not going to be friends because I’m a Cao and soon to be friends, all the same. Every where I go online I am met with such kindness and support! Here, Facebook, Flickr, Google+, About.Me, Twitter, you guys rock! In a world so full of self-centered doggedness and spite, I somehow have met only the good. If I could I’d gather you all together and I am sure, together, we would figure out this world peace thingy.

I’ve taken on a little hostessing job and boy has it brought such memories to me. Not all good memories, but mostly so. You see, I’ve been hostessing the Miss Virtual World shows. Hard to believe it’s been, wow, time flies, 3 years now since I was Miss South Korea. I wasn’t much of a Barbie, though I made the finals, my avatar is as gawky and clumsy as I am, but I loved the style challenges.  I know these girls are probably about half way through, the nerves and fatigue are setting in, but if any of you happen to read my blog, hang in there. Whether you win or not, the feeling of accomplishment, the people you’ve met, the things you learn, will be something you will remember for years to come.

I am again hostessing today at 10AM SLT and I hope you will attend. But be prepared, it’s gonna be a scary one. The misses are putting on their vampire. I don’t know if I will make it through the entire show, that kinda chit skeers the crap outta me.  If you get a chance, come and join Spirit Llewellyn and Kimmera Madison, and heckle me on! Otherwise have a gorgeous weekend!

Outfit:

Hair: *Argrace, Momo  **NEW**

Jacket: *LpD*, *Cecelia*

Skirt: *LpD*, *Americana*  **NEW**

Necklace: LaGyo,  @FaMESHed

 

EarWorm:

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Going Forward in Reverse

I'm done inconveniencing electrons, any thoughts? Come on, you know you have 'em, post them up here.